Newsletter

CONTACT

Head Office

Kiefermann GmbH
Gerresheimer Straße 86
40233 Düsseldorf

0049 211 93653910
info@kiefermann.com

PRESS

Kiefermann GmbH
Gerresheimer Straße 86
40233 Düsseldorf

André Kiefermann
0049 211 936 539 19
andre@kiefermann.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Adventure GmbH
Villa Rheinperle
Kaiserswerther Str. 214
40474 Düsseldorf

Susana Kofler
0049 151 20310061
s.kofler-arevalo@adventure-gmbh.de

Bayern

Modeagentur Klaus Knierer
Karl-Weinmair-Str. 8
80807 München

Isabella Schmalzl
0049 176 3065 3816
isabellaschmalzl@gmail.com

Baden-Württemberg

Modeagentur Klaus Knierer
Moderaum 1
Karl-Weinmair-Str. 8
80807 München

Douglas Tovazzi
0049 176 61 603 432
douglas.tovazzi@hotmail.de

Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hansestadt Bremen, Hansestadt Hamburg

Agentur Støckler
Gasstraße 4e
22761 Hamburg

Marie Støckler
0049 177 3071303
marie@agenturstoeckler.de

Michael Støckler
0049 177 3071302
michael@agenturstoeckler.de

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Adventure GmbH
Villa Rheinperle
Kaiserswerther Str. 214
40474 Düsseldorf

Susana Kofler
0049 151 20310061
s.kofler-arevalo@adventure-gmbh.de

Berlin und Neue Bundesländer

Agentur EINS/NEUNZEHN
House of Brands.Berlin
Raum 2.3
Rathenower Str. 11
10559 Berlin

Heike Bugiel
0049 173 6010123

heikebugiel@googlemail.com »

Austria

Knaus oder Knaus
Hubert-Sattler-Gasse-13/3.1
5020 Salzburg

Isabella Knaus
0043 676 590 41 85
isabellaknaus@me.com

Switzerland & Liechtenstein

Bollag Guggenheim AG
Thurgauerstrasse 113
8152 Glattpark / Opfikon

Yvonne Baumgartner-Flöter
0041 79 344 00 86
yvonne.baumgartner@bollag.net

Belgium

MC Agency
Hessenstraatje 10
2nd floor
2000 Antwerpen

Marijke Cappaert
0032 495 92 98 20
marijke@mcagency.be

Scandinavia

NORDAHN AGENTUR
Hans Knudsens Plads 1
2100 Kopenhagen

Lise Nordahn
0045 20 91 62 08
LISE@NORDAHN.COM

Russia

Ostwind ima GmbH
127015 Moscow, BC FACTORIA
Vyatskaya Str, 27, building 7, 1st floor

Inga Lysenko
007 926 835 80 78
Inga.lysenko@ostwind-ima.com